[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Upcoming Workshops + Events[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/6″][vc_single_image image=”37067″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”5/6″][vc_column_text]Tools for Veterans to Get Hired Faster (FREE, live online with a trainer)
There are challenges to getting hired as a veteran – different methods, terminology, networking, etc. Whether you are transitioning or already separated/retired, we’ll help you uncover available resources and opportunities to make your job search easier and shorter so you land that next great career quicker!  Open to all servicemembers (active duty, veteran, retired).

Nov 15, 9am Pacific/12pm Eastern   full
Nov 18, 9am Pacific/12pm Eastern   sign up
[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/6″][vc_single_image image=”37080″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”5/6″][vc_column_text]Secrets to Create Convincing Slides & Decks (FREE, live online with a trainer)
Banish boring slides and decks that people don’t pay attention to.  Learn what makes a slide believable and credible.  Convince your audience that your point is solid and trustworthy.

Nov 15, 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern   full
Nov 18, 10am Pacific/1pm Eastern   sign up[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]